Retrospective

These were my new year’s resolutions from Dec 2012

I have spent more more time with my daughter, we have grown closer to eachother.

I dropped the 366 project cause I got tired of selfies.

I have not gotten my certification because I was not able to compensate the air in my ears during the certification dives, but I have to say that I defeated my claustrophobia and will try again.

20131228-114748 a.m..jpg

I met someone interesting and we fell in love.

20131228-115649 a.m..jpg

I am happier than I was before.

…then it all ended.

My new year’s resolutoons for 2014… I haven’t thought about them yet.

Leave a Reply

