29/366

Missing one day in my 366 project made me realize that I got tired of it and that who cares if I post a photo of me every day? I don’t, so why would you?
So, that and the fact that I hardly have time to snap a random pic every day, plus the fact that I gained one kilo of invisible muscle, helped on my decision to make my 366 project, a 366 with a twist or 366+1Kg.

I will not post every day, I will maybe post once a week (on this category), but I will track my progress at the gym.

My goal is to get to my ideal weight (75kg).

I will put the three Ps in action:
Purpose
Perspective
Perseverance

That is more ineteresting.

Leave a Reply

