Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun

For some reason I am not feeling it this week.

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun

    1. doodlecafe says:

      I am not feeling the theme this week, perhaps cause it’s winter over here and the sun is not shining much, and when it does, I an at the office.
      It is filtered.

  1. themofman says:

    If you’re not feeling the theme, then show what you do when you are feeling it because I’m definitely feeling this. This actually has a poetic feel. I honestly wouldn’t change a thing.

Leave a Reply

